Helpful Links

We pride ourselves on our professionalism. And we appreciate those same qualities in the other vendors and service providers that we come in contact with. We hope this helpful links page will direct you to some others that have proven their dedication to providing great services:

Professional Organizations:

ISEP (www.idahospecialevents.com)

ADJA (www.adja.com)

WeDJ (www.wedj.com)

We work very closely with many professional event service providers.

Some of our favorites:

Caterers:

It’s All About You Catering (www.metimecatering.com)

Big Sky Catering (bigskycatering.net)

Jo’s Travelling Bar (www.travelingbar.com)

Photographers:

Ampersand Studios (www.ampersand-studios.com)

Amore’ Photography (www.amorephoto.com)

Studio 51 (www.studiofiftyone.net)

Mountain Life Photography (www.mountainlifephotography.com)

A Time To Remember Photography (www.rememberphotography.com)

O2 Photography (www.o2photography.com)

Ropp Op (www.roppop.com)

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [3.14 MB]

Event Planners, Wedding Coordinators and Decorators:

EventRent of Idaho (www.eventrentidaho.com)

Tates Party Rents (www.tatesrents.com)

Bliss Events (www.blissevents.net)

Soiree  (www.weddingsbysoiree.com)

Venues:

WoodRiver Cellars (www.woodrivercellars.com)

Bogus Creek Ranch (www.boguscreek.com)

The Rose Room (www.roseroom.info)

Banbury Golf Course (www.banburygolf.com)

Eagle Hills Golf Course (www.eaglehillsgolfcourse.com)

Boise Art Museum (www.boiseartmuseum.com)

C.W. Moore Plaza (www.cwmooreplaza.com)

Clubhouse Event Center (www.theclubhouseeventcenter.com)

Shore Lodge (www.shorelodgemccall.com)

Coolwater Creek (www.coolwatercreekevents.com)

Boise Train Depot

Barber Park Educational Center

Radio Stations:

Kissin 92 KIZN 92.3 FM (http://www.kizn.com/)

Magic 93.1 (http://www.kzmg.com/)

1350 The Ticket (http://www.ktik.com/)

KQFC Idaho Country (http://www.98kqfc.com/)

96.9 The Eagle (http://www.96-9theeagle.com/)

Others:

Total Health Massage & Fitness (Karen@totalhealthmassage.com)

Indulgence Day Spa(http://www.indulgencemccall.com/)

Officiants:

VCI Audio Entertainment (www.vciaudio.com)

Amour (www.amourcottage.com)

Videographers:

Foreverlasting (www.boisevideo.com)

Not all DJs are created equal!

Let VCI Audio Entertainment put your mind at ease. Our DJs are professionals with years of experience. We are interactive and know how to get the party going! We truly enjoy being DJs, and at the risk of being immodest, we’re darn good at it too!
FREE CONSULTATION
Get a FREE Wedding Entertainment Consultation
Top closepencilchevron-downphonephone-squarefacebookenvelopelinkedinellipsis-vyoutube-playchevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram